Kids Events

Preschool Storytime
Tuesday, May 17
10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs, and play. No registration is required.
Little Friends Storytime
Wednesday, May 18
10:00am - 10:30am
Kids, join us for stories, songs, and play in the library's community room. No registration is required.
Preschool Storytime
Saturday, May 21
10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs, and play. No registration is required.
Closed Sign
Monday, May 30
10:00am - 8:00pm
The Library will be closed in observance of Memorial Day.   You may check your account and renew items here. ... Read More
Closed Sign
Monday, July 04
10:00am - 8:00pm
The Library will be closed in observance of Independence Day.   You may check your account and renew items here. ... Read More
Closed Sign
Monday, September 05
10:00am - 8:00pm
The Library will be closed in observance of Labor Day.   You may check your account and renew items here. ... Read More
Closed Sign
Friday, November 11
10:00am - 5:00pm
The Library will be closed in observance of Veterans Day.   You may check your account and renew items here. ... Read More
Closed Sign
Thursday, November 24
10:00am - 8:00pm
The Library will be closed on Thursday, November 24th and Friday, November 25th in observance of Thanksgiving.   You may check your account and renew items... Read More
Closed Sign
Friday, November 25
10:00am - 5:00pm
The Library will be closed on Thursday, November 24th and Friday, November 25th in observance of Thanksgiving.   You may check your account and renew items... Read More
Closed Sign
Saturday, December 24
10:00am - 5:00pm
The Library will be closed on Saturday, December 24th in observance of Christmas Eve.   You may check your account and renew items ... Read More
Closed Sign
Monday, December 26
10:00am - 8:00pm
The Library will be closed on Monday, December 25th in observance of Christmas Day.   You may check your account and renew items ... Read More
Closed Sign
Saturday, December 31
10:00am - 5:00pm
The Library will be closed on Saturday, December 31st in observance of New Year's Eve.   You may check your account and renew items... Read More
Closed Sign
Monday, January 02
10:00am - 8:00pm
The Library will be closed on Monday, January 2nd  in observance of New Year's Day.   You may check your account and renew items ... Read More